Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President                  Sylvia Ashton      

Vice President       JoAnn Bolek

Treasurer                  Rob Wright

Secretary                  Bethanie Mansfield

Director                     Gene Gerard

Director                     Karen Politowicz

Director                     Eric Andrzejak

Director                     Mary Seifert


Executive Director      John Reardon

Accountant & Pantry          Stephanie Mercier         

Client Services Coordinator  Tina Davis

Resale Store Manger            Pat Race

Resale Store Assistant Manager       Tillie Coffee-Raymond

Projects  Manager        Jon McGregor

Open Door Outreach Center & Resale Store has more than 100 volunteer staff members and 6 part time paid staff who ensure we run efficiently and effectively.  We are very grateful for their support and could not do this work without them.  Our key volunteers commit to a 3 hour shift once a week, usually 10-1 or 1-4.